You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Battle In Life, Is The Battle Within

in #life7 years ago

Acceptance the answer to all my problem when I realize the negative behavior comes with consequences and I choose not to suffer the consequences anymore my behavior and choices has changed you need to and a lot of people have a different definition of success success could be Financial emotional psychological spiritual biological and so be conscious about of yourself or your thoughts and up your feelings I think it is okay to feel and think negative or positive thinking as soon as you learn from your behavior and your life experience because Lauren comes from boss

Sort:  

Yeah, the choice lies with all of us. Our lives are what we make of it. It's as simple as that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48