-Medieval Armor-

in #life7 years ago (edited)

#53

Practice-2.jpg

...

Hey folks, here's a step by step for those interested.

Started out with lines, there's a bit of rendering in the first step because I forgot to save the lines stage, but I'll get better at this ...

I'll try to get more in depth on how to start these things in my future posts and maybe some tutorials, stay tuned :)

Daily Art & Design

...

Sort:  

@marin10, your skills with detailed work continues to amaze me * __ * this is super lovely <3 i really like the step by step, also! amazing work !

upvotes and resteems

thanks dude, more to come :)

Woi beatiful,I invite you to my post I am, Icould go for some extra tips myself ^_^ Thank you for sharing. much appreciated.

tutorials would be awesome. I could go for some extra tips myself ^_^ Thank you for sharing. much appreciated.

Holy shit my dude.... took me a few secs to realize this wasn't a black and white photo and was digital paint.... Your a beast my friend. This is so quality!!!

Wow!!!t is amazing drawing!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52