Sort:  

Comfy, cozy and unique!!

Every story has documented facts. If you are angry, find those documents. If you have a document with facts, present that document BUT Only IF it is requested by the other side. Then be brave. Let the other side present their documents. Then be really brave and let the other side compare the documents and you compare them, also.

Hmm that's actually approach that we need to use while studying everything since, every story has documented facts.

Also a lot of interesting insight about truth! but I really suggest you to add separator! the// <.. hr...> line :-d I am sorry but my eyes are often lost while reading this essay ;) then I wondered " where was I?"

M.

I think I'll revisit this and just keep spreading it out. I was in a huge hurry and it shows badly. Thanks for posting the photos! When I asked, I thought you were still awake. And then stuffs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83