My day in 3 parts. Part 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My Sundays are the busiest day of the week. But they often start with coffee and a visit with my husband on the "veranda." Today however is a simple hot cocoa and Mrs. Kitty McKitty.

image

Now, Riding in our "hoopty" for to do errands with my hubby 😊

image

image

While we do our errands,
Don't miss these great reads!

Stop frustrating your followers. Stop Resteeming. Do this instead!

Follower Appreciation Week

Sort:  

You got me at kitty.

Clearly you win at this site (and the Internets in general.)

I'm not sure what possessed you to say those nice things, but thank you!

Hey, nice post! I've followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

Adorable kitty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42