Listen to that engine!

in #life6 years ago

Watching this flip video I recorded in October of 2010, brings back many good memories. I tried to keep the flip on hubbies shoulder while he was driving. Not as easy as it sounds. Wind and vibrations was a huge factor.
This was such a nice day, and outing in the northern part of the state of Georgia in USA.
I absolutely loved sitting behind him on his motorcycle. I could give him a hug whenever I wanted, and he would pat my leg in response. Love all around.

When this was recorded, we lived in Atlanta GA.

Sort:  

Hello, I invite you to join Travel/Adventure video blog contest if you are interested

Thank you for the invite, and absolutely I am interested.

Cool , 20 hours left to enter !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51