Girlfriends!

in #life7 years ago

Been going to the gym for close to 2 years now. Today, I got to enjoy lunch with a gym girl friend.
The only muscles we exercised were the facial ones, particularly those around the mouth,
by talking,
for hours.

This place was new to both of us.

Wonder mama at Bangsar Village, Bangsar Kuala Lumpur.
Here is the link: http://wondermama.my/wm-kuala-lumpur/

To be honest, neither one of us enjoyed this place much. Tapas food comes in very small servings, and for the amount we got..it was pricey.
Nothing wrong with the taste, just to salty for what I can eat. It did not taste salty, but my body told me after I had finished eating.
The only thing we reacted to, was the noise level. It was very difficult to hear each other talk. We did sit inside and had we picked their outside seating area, it would probably have been a much different experience.
So, it is a choice to be had.

We got to spend a few hours together, just talking. That was the best, and it puts a big smile on my face!

She went home, and I went to the gym. I was very lucky at the gym. Not so many people there, so I got to have the weighted back machine all to my self. I got some hand held weights, a bar for squats to do a circle training. Arms front and back, upper back and lower back, core and sides. 50 minutes later my arms felt like jello.
All that salt was finally sweated out.

Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45