You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

My heart and my thoughts are with you. May love surround you always. Crying and thinking of you and your husband and all the ones close to me who are facing this right now.
Thank you for having the courage to share this with us.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @mariannewest; I can feel the emotion in your words. I'm so sorry that you are able to empathize with all of this, and I'm sending positive and caring thoughts back to you and

the ones close to me who are facing this right now.

The courage that it took to write and share this here has been completely transformed into gratitude for all of the love and support we have received. Never in my wildest expectations would I have believed all of this to be possible. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74