You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tailor your own happiness!

in #life6 years ago

for sure - our attitude and how we live our lives has so much to do with how happy we feel. I think food choices and behavior choices - like sitting all day instead of exercising - have a lot to do with it.

Sort:  

Oh yes, diet and exercise have a big saying in it! Thanks for adding them to the list! ;-)

You are welcome :) hey, do you ever write poetry using the prompt I put out every day? If you do, please participate in the poetry events at the Freewrite House @freewritehouse. I would love to see more poets participating.

No, I never did. I used to write prompts for one of my friends, another poetess who was active on Twitter. I should give Freewrite House a try. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46