Sort:  

Thanks - I've followed yours, so I'll be checking out more of your posts.

I'm curious - have you ever tried Nordic walking? It was developed in Scandinavia as a way for skiiers to stay in top shape during the summer months, and it not only burns 40% more calories than walking alone, but also gives you a great upper body workout at the same time.

I dropped about forty pounds following my divorce, using Nordic walking and yoga, and your post reminded me of how much I enjoyed it. So your blog inspired my next post - thanks again!

You mean with hiking sticks? Yes, I usually have them but not for this hike - I couldn't find them. Already got me a new pair. So much better to walk that way - and on uneven ground safer too.

I totally agree. I love mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34