Collecting Dinner

in #life7 years ago

image

Out watering. No rain yet this year. Collecting dinner as I go.

image

And using the mobile app I haven’t mastered yet. 😜

Sort:  

You are so lucky to have green growing things!

I am lucky and I have been a bad gardener. Now is the time to grow all brassica and greens and such. Just got burned out on doing a bit too much. And the garden suffered. Now, I am working on getting the irrigation dialed down. Bought all Netafim and am hoping it will do the trick.... No rain means lots of watering and I just don't seem to be able to keep up.

I can't even imagine doing all you do! You are quite incredible!

Very cool. I need to just deal with it and grow some peppers this coming spring. I miss having fresh green peppers and would love to make my own salsa. Onions wouldn't be a bad idea either.

Can't forget the tomatoes.

I know! don't forget the tomatoes!!!

I'll remind you LOL

Nice shots! I really missed my garden this summer. It's too cold here now to have one.

did you move or not have time? Or both? But now is a good time to plan what to do next year..... :)

I just didn't have any time this summer.

Looks like some good stuff out there. I always planned to build a garden in my backyard but I never got around to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67