Young Villager

in #life6 years ago

a34a378e-9678-47a3-968b-4d46215d30c9.jpeg

68ea1c77-517d-42d7-bdb3-770c7cbdbbc0.jpeg


Hi everyone, I hope you enjoy a great August despite the crypto turbulence.

I am into pencil and mixed media arts lately and this is a recent artwork of mine.

I am influenced by my holidays on the island and my encounter with people of another era.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Like some of the other commenters, my immediate impression was that this is a portrait of you.

And I think my impression was correct :-)
It is you in a parallel universe.

I am not that pretty but thank you 😊 they say that artists always put something of themselves in the portraits they make, maybe that's what you are seeing. 🌹

I'm not going to upvote a comment that says you are not that pretty :(

καταπληκτική έκφραση έχει η κοπέλα... Είναι τέλειο!!!! Καλημέρα καλή συνέχεια...

is very amazing art and beautiful girl is you no? have a great day

Thank you! She has elements of mine but not entirely me 😊

Its you ...u portrayedb urself ...thats really nice

Thank you very much, she is not me exactly but shares some features.

Thank you very much,
She is not me exactly
But shares some features.

                 - mariandavp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful artwork. I really liked the shading and blending you have done :)

Thank you very much!

I've envied people who are so good with a pencil! And I've recently found videos of people doing mixed media pouring. Interesting stuff.

There is some pretty amazing videos out there, one should check out for inspiration. Thanks!

Hello greetings! I had time to see an advertisement of yours.
I like the eyes are powerful.

Thank you! Yeap I am on vacation so I don't access internet very often. Greetings!

φανταστικό!οι λεπτομέρειες στα μαλλιά ,τα μάτια,τα χείλη, πραγματικά τέλειο!

Ευχαριστω πολυ Μαριουλη μου!!

Lovely art..my friend. I always follow you

Thank you very much @moniroy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42