About last night...

in #life6 years ago

69477389-7190-4612-8248-150456b5451b.jpeg


Still working on my new project, but there is something magical about flowers that calms me down instantly.

This is the miracle of art.

I am admiring nature much more than I did before I started working on this canvas.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and friendly Marian

How beautiful is your art. I confess that I have no ability to paint or draw anything. If they did a world painting contest, I would be the last hehehe. I think it's cool and I admire someone who has his gift.

I would like to know what your inspiration for doing this painting is and how long it took

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Hi @julisavio and thank you for your comment. I am sure you have a gift in art, if not painting then definitely something else. Everyone has a creative gift it just takes some trial and error to find it.
The inspiration of my work is nature as the expression of the divine.

Beautifull art amazing keep it up and work more hard.

Thank you very much!

Your last night art looking very beautiful, I like your steepshot.

Thanks so much!

Certainly, you have talent !!!
A lot of colors and o lot of time for your "project"...! But, the result will be amazing for sure !!! Keep going with inspiration and passion...!!!

Thank you very much for the encouragement! @mr-phoenix!

Hey, @mariandavp wonderful your last night art.and you are looking so beautiful.

That's very kind of you thank you!

welcome dear :)

Your painting looks beautiful! I checked out some of your other paintings on your blog and you are a very talented artist. I especially like the Into The Light charcoal that you posted a week ago.

Thanks very much for taking the time to check out my other works and leaving such a nice comment!

We paint nature with elements derived from nature. Is it then nature painting it self? Is the universe one big selfie of which we are the mirror?

Απλά καταπληκτικό! Πάντα να έχεις τόση εμπέσει και ενέργεια για ζωγραφική! Είσαι μεγάλο ταλέντο!

Να είσαι καλά, σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ!!!

I can never choose between the beauty of your paintings and yours. I love your work so much I am so glad to see you widening your color spectrum too. Keep rocking those brushes. I can't wait for you to finish it.

Thank you darling mou, I've missed you! When are we going to paint together?

:O hmm When you get your holiday vacations preferably at an island during summer time. :)

Great job...
I also love to art freely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59