The Steemian Family.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Meet the steemian family @delightsome, @general-emzard, @thegrtmind and my very self.
IMG_20180503_105305.jpg
All of them joined before me but for the fact that they are in school they could not actively contribute to the platform as they would have loved to.
They eagerly look forward to the end of the section holiday so that they can be actively involved.
However, they encouraged me so well to participate fully in Steemit which i am trying to do. Also looking forward to when my husband will join and contribute his quota to the platform.
Celebrate us please and do have a refreshing and fulfilled day today. Blessings!

Sort:  

Hi @marian-olubukola, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @generalemzor doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Maybe it's typo error. Its my youngest account and he helps me with my account most times. I'll ask him to check for me when he's back from school. Thanks for the observation. Appreciate. God bless. 'Off to my daily routine work!

@marian-olubukola, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17