My Magic Mountain

in #life6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 9.59.37 AM.jpeg
Namaste

Caracas is framed by a beautiful mountain that they say is magical, of which I can attest. The magic of making you forget everyday problems and enjoy the beautiful scenery that offers on any side that you see. When I arrive in Caracas I spend a year just passing him by, only seeing it and nothing.

One day a friend invited me, "let's go to Ávila" also known by its official name: Waraira Repano and that Sunday I climbed the mountain for the first time, the pure air and the landscape fascinated me, the only detail is that climbed lot of people and I really did not like much.


bandera.JPG
FUENTE

Some time later i got with a friend who went up every Sunday with the wife and the dog and I went with them on the other hand and that if I liked it because it was less traveled and more beautiful according to my assessment.

I went every Sunday, alone or accompanied, I arrived at the exhausted but happy point, I walked the mountain for a while and went down relaxed. I started climbing with a friend and we made different routes, one day I told her we go to that side to see what we got.


WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 10.00.06 AM.jpeg
Happy

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 10.00.10 AM.jpeg
like a strawberry or a tomatoe

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 10.00.12 AM.jpeg
Sunday by Sunday

We went down a path with thick vegetation, we walked and we began to hear a sound of a river, and the mildest climate, we continue walking anxious to know where that road took us, a while and a few meters ahead we got a stone descent and there it was, the paradise:


WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 9.59.53 AM (1).jpeg

A well with a waterfall, we are just the two of us, we walk upstream, there we sit and take off our shoes and introduce our feet, I could not believe it, I knew there were rivers and waterfall there in the mountains, but I had not viewed.


WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 9.59.39 AM.jpeg
Ahi esta, un pedacito de cielo

I could not just be wetting my feet, I had to get in there, so I finished taking off my clothes stay in my underwear(sports) to that pure and refreshing water. My friend Yuli did the same. There we were relaxed for a while in that paradise.


WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 9.59.50 AM.jpeg
My paradaise

The following week we returned and the others, we began to meet people there, we brought fruits and cookies and we spent a while there super nice from Sunday to Sunday, and we spent almost half a day there.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-20 at 10.00.02 AM.jpeg

Every time I enjoyed my days in paradise in Caracas
I miss my paradise on Sundays.

Thank to read 💓
Follow me for more if you liked it

giphy (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65