Birds Chilin' At The Lake !!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Fellas !

So this is a shoot done by me recently. I was There With My Nephews just to enjoy the mother nature.
I took these photographs just to kill my time while my nephews were playing and chasing each other. when i look back at these photos i really enjoy the fact that how having just a camera makes you feel so powerful . Taking an image, freezing a moment, reveals how rich reality truly is.
hope you like it too.
All photographs used in this post is my orignal work,
All rights reserved

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpgbell.jpg

Sort:  

Since you're interested in the crypto space, follow this page as well. I’m a big fan of Lucyd. Lucyd is launching the LCD token to decentralize the AR revolution. They are designing smartglasses that paired with a blockchain app ecosystem. Follow this LucydICO update page for more information! Upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54