😽 Pure. 😽 (Cats love.) 😽 Photos & video (by me). 😽 😽 😽

in #life7 years ago

A few years ago when came back from work I spotted these two cats 😽 😽 playing & hugging (with) eachother.💕

Missed most of it as had to get into my house to grab the camera and try to photograph & record at least some of it. Unfortunately, almost immediately they sow me and obviously were not very happy about it so they splitted up and went in different directions, each one on their own.

Photos came out as disaster but at least was lucky enough to record something and make a very short under 1 minute YouTube video.

If I remember well I think it was originally 11 seconds recording, but managed to slow it down to 57 seconds.
Regarding circumstances of not having camera with me I actually quite like the result, no matter what.
Hope some of you would like it too.
Enjoy!

😽 😽

Thank you for stopping by! 😊

Sort:  

This is so precious <3

Thank you.
Glad you like it. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39