Making new friends.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today I stopped at my friend's house for something and to my surprise realized she has a new cat!

His name is Tom (obvious reason why!) and has the most amazing eyes.
He didn't stop following me wherever I moved, stayed attached to my feet (wonder why?!?) and didn't mind me taking photos of him at all.
I really felt as I just met a new friend.
Life is such a mystery.

Thanks for your attention. ☺

Sort:  

Beautiful cat! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you. ☺

You're welcome. 👍😁

<3

i like your posts my friend

Thank you so much. ☺

Cute and beautiful eyes.

Thanks. ☺

Sure does have such beautiful eyes reminds me of the cat we had when I was young

have a great day

Thank you @tattoodjay. Have a great day you too. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60