Mi Firs Post whit you

in #life7 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-11 at 22.19.26.jpeg
Helloooo! My name is Maria I am Venezuelan but I have lived in Panama for a year, today is my first day at Steemit and I want to win the support and love of all of you. I am very affectionate but sometimes I am also a little grouchy, what woman is not?, My reason to exchange information of what I do in my life is because I want to learn more every day of the people and places I know, to make stories real of a simple life that has had anti bass but I always try to maintain a float and it is because I love LIVING, do not let other people want to design our lives, we are unique and special people, YOU ARE WHAT YOU BELIEVE.

20170801_233037.gif

Mey (in steemit) but my name is real ....MARIA ESTEFANY GUERRERO RODRÍGUEZ, you will wonder why Mey? ... Well friends, when I was a small part of my family, Betiti or Mae told me, but if there are many more nicknames like thin skin, Olivia, Esther, and also a girl in school always said calcibon (they were medicines for people who suffered from arthritis, but advertising made skeletons).

Mey in five, I want to say that I want to share with all of you what my FIVE SENSES enjoy with me, we will eat, we will know super cute places, we will learn to look good and feel good, I will share other gifts that is singing, I hope you like it as much as I .

Sort:  


Welcome Mey! Singing much interesting.

Thank you, I will soon sing to you! @kumagang

Hello @maria.e15 welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here myself, also you've lived in Panama? My mothers side of the family is Panamanian although I've never been myself and my Spanish is...questionable lol

Hello there Mey! Nice to meet you! My family and I also live in Panama, in the Chiriqui area, although I am originally from Texas. My wife is Panamanian though. Welcome to Steem! I hope to see your articles around the Steemian sphere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50