You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rue-Si Dat Ton or Yogi's Postures at Ancient City, Samutprakarn province, Thailand

in #life6 years ago

Wonderful peace my dear sis. I feel it through each of your photo :) What's a place full of idyll. Thank you for sharing all those positive emotions. So helpful especially now where I am in a very cold Poland . One more week my dear and my Panama will greeting me again :) Kisses and hugs my friend :))

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm happy to hear that you found the place interesting.

Oh! You stay very long in Poland, it seems to be a great trip for you both. Yeah! Panama is a warm and wonderful place as well.

A lot of love from me, my lovely sis! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51