My last look at the Panama sky before departure

in #life7 years ago

My Dear Ones,

I'm leaving. We are already packed. The suitcases are in the room. We weighed our luggage and are within the normal range. The flight is tomorrow evening. I am very excited. I have been waiting for this trip for a very long time. There was always something in the way, now here in Panama nothing to prevent us.


IMG_1870.jpg


I am sure that after the first of my photos on the blog, you will know where I will be. I will leave you in uncertainty. I love surprises, and it will be one for me and certainly not the last;)))


IMG_1298.jpg


I will keep you post it :) I can not wait to share new pictures and information from my life with you. I greet you all very warmly and to see you from another part of the world;))





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Nice , i think this is amazing

Thank you. I think the same :)) Greetings

wow...very nice picture....&...awsome post..i like your post..thank for sharing.....@margaretwise

Thank you for your nice words ;)

thank you...

Amazing view...my friend..have a great & safe trip

Thank you so much :)))

Welcome my friend...hello to gregbit

I am curious about where you are going to. It will certainly be very beautiful. Good trip and I'll certainly read your blog.

Thank you so much my dear :)))

That's great to know have a great journey ahead : )

Thank you my dear friend :)) It is my lovely time :))

what a really wonderful shot panama is so sweet your eyes are amazing

Thank you so much :))

Lovely last impressions Margaret. Happy and safe travels. Looking forward to seeing your next destination.

I know it will be so magical, wherever it is because you are being guided by following your heart. Wonderful inspiration for everyone to see you do this now. 🦋🙏♥︎🙏🦋

Thank you so much for your very nice comment ;)))

very nice! upvoted...I think you may like my last post just up..take a look..thanks.

wow! wonderful panama photography, so nice dear @margaretwise

Thank you so much :)

Safe journey on your trip and i hope you have a nice time. I will be waiting for you to share your experience.

Thank you so much :)) Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44