A warning about LOVE to my love one.

in #life6 years ago

2018-05-05_12.22.46.jpg

I see you smile and laugh again today.
My heart melts every time I see you happy.
Is it because of him who has a lot say?

My dear please make sure to secure your heart.
Because it feels hell seeing you cry and hurt.
Is it fine if I say something that'll make you two apart?

I know it feels heaven finding someone.
I'm just afraid he might not be the right one.
Would you curse me if I dont like your man?

I know its crazy but it's true.
Love is kind but gives you sorrow.
Have you remember when your ex broke up with you?

I only mean LOVE ,no harm no lame.
I don't like seeing you losing again.
Would you allow me keep you from game?

I know you're old enough to decide.
But my soul hurts when your heart divides.
Can I do something make you realize?

This is not a war but a warning.
Coz you said that this is your thing.
please keep your heart secured from hurting again.

Sort:  

Thanks for liking. Maybe I was too emotional wanting to express my feeling through a poem. Sure I will like ur post though

If it means happiness sometimes that's a risk one would gladly take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50