MY JOURNEY TO WA ( not yet🔞 )part 1

in #life7 years ago

I had to visit my frnd Justice @north. The wait was simply getting too long and I was visibly
Fedup. They had told us that we would be leaving in the
coming half-hour but then we had spent another 2 hours with
no signs of leaving. The bus was already full and passengers
were all seated apart from the few who were still outside,
probably waiting for the driver to show up before coming in. I
was tucked at the extreme left on the back row and my own
row of seats wasn’t completely occupied even as two more
persons were expected to join me, making us three.

“They obviously should be part of those waiting outside”, I
had thought to myself. My concern was that it was already
getting late. I brought out my phone and checked for time
and it said past 7:00pm. And being a near-five hour journey,
I was bound to arrive late.
I was making a trip to Wa. Being a sudden trip, I was
barely dressed. I just had my black shots and a sleeved shirt
on. All that mattered to me was arriving Wa soon and it
wasn’t until I heard my name that I even remembered I was
yet to begin the journey.
the conductor asked. His face looked
like it hadn’t seen water in a decade.
“Yea. Any problems boss?”, I enquired
“Abeg show me your ticket”, he was splashing a great load of
saliva all over my right arm.

I dipped my hand into my pocket and presented him my
ticket. He looked at it, marked it with a pen and gave it back to
me. I roughly shoved it back in.
“Who dey here?” he asked again aggressively, pointing to the
seat to my right.
“Na him we dey wait for ” someone said from the crowd
“He never return? Abeg make u enter . We no go fit
wait again”. The passengers outside started climbing into the
bus. I never knew we were waiting for someone all along.
“This place nko?” he was asking again, pointing to the third
seat
“I am there”, a tiny female voice said. She was speaking from
outside the bus and was looking in through the window.
I stretched my neck to see her clearly but could only make
out her face and the start of the swell of her obviously hefty
boobs. For a moment, our eyes met but I quickly looked
away.
“If you dey this seat, make you enter bus!” the aggrieved thug
fumed! His saliva was still a heavy downpour on me.

The girl paid little attention and instead began to stroll away,
seeming to be more interested in the song she was giving
hearing to through the head-phone connected to her mobile.
That gave me a better opportunity to see her fully. She was
quite pretty and very light-skinned. You would suspect she
was regular in bleaching. And certainly, her boobs were
conspicuously large! The push-up bra she was wearing didn’t
even make it any simpler. They made the two melons look like
they were going to spill out from the low-cut neck of her
blouse! Moreover, she was on shorts. In fact very short shorts.

20180303091550.jpg

Which were really tight on her. Displaying her curvy hips and
thighs in the course. I was quick to conclude that she wasn’t
my caliber at all. She looked like one of those city girls that
only flocked with the rich men and game boys. My humble self
was only a mere PCE student and could barely feed myself . When I thought I had had
enough of her flamboyance, I quickly looked away.
It wasn’t until she stepped into the bus that I had any reason
to remember I had met her a few minutes ago. As she
meandered her way to the back of the bus where I was seated,
I was presented with an amazing view of her sprawling boobs!
They even looked in more danger of spilling out now, given
that she was leaning into me.
“Help me with this bag please.” She suddenly said just after
approaching our row of seats
I collected the purple sling bag and kept it on my thigh. She
sat and then arranged the other bags she was carrying on the
other...... To be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90