The Bamboo Homes Of Bali!!! | Magical Houses!!! | Made Of Bamboo!!!

in #life7 years ago

On the tropical island of Bali, Indonesia, there are homes tucked into the jungle that look like something out of a fairytale. They're designed to have soaring roof lines, few walls or windows - and nearly everything is fashioned from bamboo.

Sort:  

wow thats a nice home
anyway if you like please visit me upvote my posts and following would be a great help

House made of Bamboo????WOW

Incredible! I never thought I would see something like this! Thank you for the awesome post! Keep it up!

Good to know hope I'll get to see one of these when I visit this year!

Bamboo is an amazing material that has so many applications and uses. I recall when I was in Jakarta and Singapore most of the scaffolding was made from it. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59