You shouldn't let anyone else opinion define you...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

3 out of 4 people will look down at you and what you are doing, thinking they are superior.

Little do they know, your doing the "pull-ups" of life which will build your resistance to ITC Disease (I'm Too Cool) 

It's almost impossible to grow and "look good" at the same time. One day soon those very same people will say "Ohh you're just lucky".

Sort:  

I totally agree , convenience & conviction ( what's often needed for growth) do not live not the same block ! Great post , you should maximize your post exposure by using at least 5 tags . :) Upvoted & Resteemed!

Thank you @denisetherealtor! I hope I add value to this wonderful community. In regards with tags I'll keep it in mind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63