Time that does not give birth

in #life6 years ago

maroc-portrait.jpg
Apart from false stories, I want to repent, yes my soul that I forget, despite my fear of the future, I find only wars and

intellectual whirlwinds, do not say that I do not care otherwise when I stand, but the mirror does not know my face. The

future or the old man who has eaten it forever in the meantime, I cry and I write I want to connect my idea indirectly to

the image in front of you, I suggest that you understand Yes, I am sure you will understand how much trouble go

through my heart and will always see, but thanks to God, nothing interests me now except the care of the parents

U5dtVhAwZtadfKe18MEGBv1XctCqPuy_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Nice poetry. Next time, post this in the poetry category, you'll get more attention for it.

ah Ok thank you broo but i have upvote my poste for gains sbd if you can help me lool

LOL, yeah, I gave you what I thought was appropriate for your content. Create something a little more valuable to platform, if you want upvotes. Thanks for commenting. Please, don't ask for upvotes in my comments again. Thanks. It's considered spam.

If you'd like to learn more about producing quality content, go to my discord server and read the dolphinschool lessons there. https://discord.gg/RrUyccN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67