CENSURING IN STEEMIT????

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone, I joined steemit months ago, i invested money in steemit, I am an investor of steemit,I believe in steemit, I thought was a free place to post, but I have got my last two posts censured??!! from who?? Is not supose to be a decentralized place???
Just because I was talking about Control Finance??? That s crazy, I don t work for them I was just sharing my experience with this website and somwone in steemit censured?? because of the low ratings??? wtf I am not free to post what I want ?? if i post a picture of my cat and has low rating it would be censured and hidden??
mmmm.... I am a bit upset about that, I am starting having some doubt about steemit at this point..

is it ever happen to some of you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32