A little tiring work

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


Yesterday, I had a very tiring job, the job I did was to lift used goods into a pick-up car. Fatigue paid off after I got some money from selling used goods. You can see the contents of the car that is full in an open tub. I sell a lot of used electronics, you can see washing machines, refrigerators, etc. meet the black vehicle.


image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


We do this cleaning to expand the size of the electronic workshop, well, we only have a very small workshop size. When I was lifting some refrigerators, I was overwhelmed. Tiring. How not, I work in the hot sun.

Maybe we will renovate the workshop in the next few days. I have also prepared some money in this project, hopefully everything is smooth, there are no obstacles.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

The work, however exhausting it may be, always generates satisfaction. Good post, I congratulate you. I vote for you, I invite you to visit my profile, thank you.

Your work gives you joy and benefits. I vote for you, I invite you to visit my profile, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83