What is this?? take a guess!!.. #72

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6250.jpg

Do you know what this is?? Take a guess. If you are not sure scroll down to have the answer revealed!! Did you get it right?

IMG_6256.jpg

IMG_6255.jpg

IMG_6257.jpg

Answer:
Spark plug

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺
I took all the pictures with my iPhone.

Sort:  

I thought bulb

Well it works with electricity as well!!

Yup for a while u confused us..well great snap

👍🏼👍🏼

hope to see more posts like this one keep up the good posts

Will try to let them keep on coming!

I knew this one, and I do not even know anything about engines!

I am old enough that I knew it was a spark plug from the fist photos. Thanks @marcel1965

Replaced one on my motorcycle just the other day

hallo...steemians friendCan we know each other?
this is me from aceh indonesia eks region of the most devastating event of the tsunami of 2004 ago .. do you know about the past events that shook our area? .regalds friendship

it is difficult.such a things i see in your guess posts,it is good for me to know about all materials of iron.increase my knowledge .thanks for sharing dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94