What is this?? Take a guess!!.. #64

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6208.jpg

Do you know what this is?? Take a guess. If you are not sure scroll down to have the answer revealed!! Did you get it right?

IMG_6209.jpg

IMG_6210.jpg

IMG_6211.jpg

Answer:
Ring binder

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺
I took all the pictures with my iPhone.

Sort:  

Lol its for cable routing to your appliances. That was a difficult one @marcel1965

I always love your guess what it is photo shots!

I uessed right at the second picture its a binder. Weldone

Ringbinder! That was my bane in life when I still worked as an HR person, many, many years ago. I remember standing, binding books for hours on end. That was a hateful task. I loved my work, I loved my colleagues. But that task - I do not miss that at all!

Het al n paar verslae myself gebind

FOLLOW⇆BACK⇉@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95