What is this?? Take a guess!!.. #62

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6223.jpg

Do you know what this is?? Take a guess. If you are not sure scroll down to have the answer revealed!! Did you get it right?

IMG_6222.jpg

IMG_6226.jpg

IMG_6224.jpg

Answer:
Last night's bbq fire!!

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺
I took all the pictures with my iPhone.

Sort:  

I guessed it right but in 2nd picture not in 1st one.
First picture is really confusing one it's look like a stones of crystals

Fire! The mainstay of the South African, right?

Got it right right away...but then I'm a South African hey :)

Great yes I think all of us will get it!

You really burn it. Carefully play the fire later on you burn

Noooo that is a fire for a BRAAI hahaha

Owww! You ggot me today, i guessd wrong. Weldone

Guessed right on the second photo, not the first @marcel1965 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76