What is this?? Take a guess!!.....#4

in #life7 years ago

Do you know what this is! Take a guess!! If not scroll down to reveal the answer! I am planning to post two challenges a day, so keep a lookout for them!!

IMG_5888.jpg

IMG_5887.jpg

IMG_5886.jpg

IMG_5884.jpg

Answer:
Stainless steel nut

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
I took the pictures with my iPhone 8

Sort:  

what is this???this is nut bolt??yess i see answer.great sequence i like your previous ipad guess or keybord guess posts,i will wait next guess

Something green!

I think it is mor fence, is it true @marcel1965?

Stainless steel nut holding a fence

and it's mounted on the fence right?

firstly i guess right :)

Thanks a lot...please do visit my blog... @mahabub007

Happy steeming

I guess it was stainless still for the first time.
Bt it was a stainless still nut which use in fornt of gate.

Great! Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67