What is this?? Take a guess!!...#34

in #life6 years ago

IMG_6072.jpg

Do you know what this is?? Take a guess. If you are not sure scroll down to have the answer revealed!! Did you get it right?

IMG_6071.jpg

IMG_6070.jpg

IMG_6068.jpg

Answer:

Power bank

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺
I took all the pictures with my iPhone.

Sort:  

Power bank

Power bank or Portable charger

Thought it had something to do with a car's light!! You win again :) Next time maybe I will be more vigilant @marcel1965

wow smart power bank

Awesome! Nice post marcel1965
Today I motivated myself by just saying: "Be a soul filled with love".

It was my mantra today. It can be love for anything. For your job, your passion, a person or just being happy you're on this earth.

Be a soul filled with love.

I would be happy to visit my profil  Introducing: School of minnows, help each other grow without paying for votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45