Copperhead snake !

in #life7 years ago

IMG_5483.jpg

The Copperhead is not a very long snake and only grow up to a lenght of 60cm. They are however very venomous and can cause lots of pain and discomfort to humans.
IMG_5481.jpg

They are found in the USA and can even be found in built up areas! Their main diet is rodents.

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
I took the pictures with my iPhone 8

Sort:  

all kinds of snakes are very dangerous,in Dubai deserts areas are full of snakes,be careful my friend

Will take care thanks

where are you my friend?are you all right?2 days ......you cant come ,i wait you, come back........

Although his poisonous...he is so beautiful....love the colours.Thanks for sharing..we have alot of different types of snakes here in Northern Kzn..South Africa..hopefully I don't run into one 🙈🐍

Love the colors as well. Sorry that we do not have them here in SA where we are! I am in Gauteng so snakes are not so many!

You are lucky..here in Northern KZN we have alot of different species...makes it quiet interesting and scary at the same time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81