continuing in this adventure...

in #life6 years ago

I've already told you part of what I'm passionate about. Today I will show you in images the wonderful moments lived with my family ... Mérida is one of the states that I enjoy the most.

Its climate, its landscapes, its friendly people, everything in it I love.

And so I'm always ready with my camera to capture anything that catches my attention ...
My family is big. I have three children and four grandchildren ...

I have nine brothers, of them there is a sister who are traveling companions and we generally agree, she with her family and I with mine ... so every year we make a trip for school holidays or Christmas.

The truth is that I really enjoy sharing with family and traveling .

to know towns, their people, their creations and that kindness they have with visitors.

I like to visit the squares, the churches and any corner of this country that I love. All this represents our venezolanidad. a hug and soon we will continue traveling ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98