You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Help My Dog Challenge: Day 14 - $33.89 of $5,000.00 - Please resteem / upvote / donate directly!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

Welcome to Tampa!! Cool to see someone on Steemit in the area! I love the idea of doing this to raise funds! I gave you a follow and will continue to upvote! Wishing your pup a healthy recovery and an awesome turnout from the Steemit community to help pay for the cost.

Sort:  

@maraki thanks so much for the vote and kind words. Tampa is fun. We live in Orlando but always enjoy our time here when we get out here. Have you heard of (or been to) Portillo's?!?!?! I'm a Chicagoan and if you haven't gone to Portillos yet, check it out. I'm so jealous you have 2 of them in Tampa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70