You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pants are Optional 5 Questions Challenge

in #life6 years ago (edited)

oh i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

come on here you sweet sweet our miss @eveningart im gonna hug you like there's no tomorrow! hehehe... i hate bullies too.. but worry no more, they dont go long. In fact, I pity them because they are the ones who actuallyy needs more of our hugs. They lack the attention they needed at home. So they take out their revenge and anger outside. But deep inside, they are so fragile.

And you are right about TIME. If we could only manage to control it and freeze and some moments. hahaha.. but hey, life is like that. its cruel sometimes we let the slip without us knowing it. And it is just right again, to KEEP TRACK OF OUR TIME. Its the only thing that really matters. Drink in every second.-----> you nailed it here sister!!!

Im so glad that you are back! You had been missed truly..

Sort:  

Yay - I love Queenie hugs!!

Yes- you're right. They probably had something major missing from their lives at the beginning... and as they years went by, their behaviour just became habit I think.

I think we can control time... as long as we drink in every second and remember how precious it really is.

So glad to be back- I missed you too.
E x

Hahaha Queenie hugs are cute!! 😍😙

Oh I totally agree that time is too precious! I just have to look over at my boys.. they grow up at a fast rate! I try my best to make time and enjoy their being little..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62