Introduce yourself story.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Manoulinh and this is my introduce yourself story. Bare with me while I test the waters out on this exciting journey with you all using Steemit 😊

My writing will feature a curation of articles and blogs about my life, the things (and people) I love and adore, my interests and what drives and inspires me.

Family is everything to me; I am a mummy to a 1 year old darling and 5 year old prince. I have been in love for a wonderful 10 years to my hubby and have been married for nearly 5 years.

My interest include investments ( i Love learning about compound interest or anything to do with it; one of the 8th wonders of the world as quoted by Albert Einstein) property, cryptocurrencies especially bitcoin, shares, cooking, family adventures and travel and anything that has to do with my kids 😆. They are my why. And they inspire me everyday to do better and be better.

Cryptocurrencies is such a hot and emerging topic now and I am excited to be involved with all you fellow steemit’s, There are so many altcoins out there and this new digital technology is the way of the future. Paving the way for a fully decentralised system. What a time to be alive!

I will cut it short now and end my first blog, but here is a photo of my hubby and I at a friends wedding. My other why ❤️. Thanks for reading.
D089A7AB-CFF3-4892-A2A1-D2754B7E8E9F.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @manoulinh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good self introduction @manoulinh I upvoted you so you joy doing what you passion at steemit.

Thank you for that zubquzaini. Looking forward to writing more!

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best success.

Thank you Yoheljrs for your warm wishes! Best of success to you as well and looking forward to this community.

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thanks for your warm wishes hiyo!

welcome to Steem @manoulinh ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thank you for your warm wishes arvindkumar! I will follow and vote 😊

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thank you lopezdacruxz, nice meeting you too!

Yo welcome to steemit Lihn

Thank you for your warm wishes bigsmile 😊

Welcome manoulinh, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

Thank you for your warm wishes Hanen, good luck to you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55