Sort:  

Of course, you're right ... So far I have stopped at the fact that I do not take any new animals. I learn to refuse, although it can be hard. I also found families for several birds. But I can never give someone any of my dogs or cats ... It will be a huge stress for them. They suffered a lot from people and finally they found a place that they consider their home.

I understand with the dogs and cats ... But everyone is different and some may be able to make the adjustment to a new loving home...There is plenty of love out in the world, you just have to find it... :-)

Of course you're right ... I know a lot of great people. The problem is that they all already have dogs and cats ... But I will try to at least think about it ...:)

I have 11 house cats and love them all but some really need to get away from the pack. One girl, Bingo who is intimidated and Scary Mary who needs to be alone with a loving human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43