POSITIVE IDENTITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

1.jpg

Sometime ago I listened to an interview with Dangote as the guest.
It was a mind blowing one for that matter.
What made it more interesting was dangote's response to one of the interviewer's concluding questions which was "your father was wealthy, so why did you decide to enter the Nigeria economical system despite its perverseness and what kept you going on ever since?" This question was all i needed dangote to just answer and to my amazement, his response was " I chose to stay positive".

11.jpg

Really, was dangote joking or something? How could he just say those four words without backing it up with twenty five principles or more.
Well, i know dangote isn't a talk activist anyways.
Ever since, dangote's response has been sounding through my ears as a Nigeria figure. I kept thinking, in this corrupt and perverse state, maybe the first thing i need to do is to stay positive before my business can grow.

Maybe all you need too is to stay positive no matter what.

You probably had experienced all sorts and felt like, "oh, its not going to work again". Or "this country is corrupt and dubious so I'm just going be negative and full of criticism because I'm been a victim".

111.jpg

Listen up, if you truly want to establish that business or take that move, like dangote, you must develop the habit of first, staying positive secondly, create a re-strategic system to allow you move on.

Choose to stay positive today!

Sort:  

stay positive brother always and #bewell

Thanks my dear

Please you can follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25