Sort:  

Hello Manojm
I have not had the pleasure of meeting him but I have read all his works and followed his incredible life for over a decade.

Good to see you :D

I have met him in person just 2 feet from him I was standing
I am from india

Wow .. how extremely wonderful! :D

Thanks
Do you know about Ramakrishna mission and Swami Vivekananda?

I do know just a little about Ramakrishna mission and Swami Vivekananda. From what I have learnt over the years it is a wonderful mission - are you connected with them?

In 2016 I was working with them
I have visited their ashrams and schools
But now I am studying
You should follow. Ramakrishna mission it tells about Vivekananda The greatest Person
Of 19th Century
I admire and follow his thought
Here is one
https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/swami_vivekananda_557617

"Arise! Awake! and stop not until the goal is reached. "

A beautiful quote - thank you Manojm & Swami Vivekananda :D

That is the first thought of my life
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57