The Magic Lake

in #life6 years ago

floating fish.png

Ten Million glowing jellyfish fill my view as I stare eyes wide open into the lake waters from my lonely ramp. Before my very eyes they harmonize and swim in synchronicity, creating a most rambunctious display of light and motion. My attention, held captive by this mesmerizing performance, the bio-luminescent creatures begin to float upward from the still waters, until breaking the surface of the lake. Like sky lanterns, they soar gently and effortlessly vanishing among-st the storm clouds above.

Sort:  

You got a 6.41% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @manofmiracles!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @manofmiracles to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello excellent publication. I follow you. I invite you to stop by my blog maybe something you like and you can help me with your vote. Greetings from Venezuela

This way of seeing nature is beautiful! Very expressive ... I am new to steemit, I invite you to go through my blog maybe something catches your attention and you can help me with your vote ... Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72