Today's Top Five #29 Top 5 Educational software for students.

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends, I am back with Today's Top Five series here. This post is beneficial, especially for students. Today I will tell you about Top 5 Educational software for students So let's start now without any delay.

1. OneNote

1768.OneNote-logo_46A1D180.png
Official website
Download Link


2. Microsoft To-Do

use-Microsoft-To-Do-on-Windows-7.png

Official website
Android app
iOS app


3. Polarr

splash.jpg
Official website
iOS app
Android app
Windows
macOS
Google chromeOS
Linux


4. Edmodo

Edmodo.jpg

Official website
Android app
iOS app

5. GeoGebra

material-fGwdUP9p.png
Download Links


Images source: 1,2,3,4,5


Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Source


Vote for @adsactly-witness as a Witness.

Sort:  

Here we will discuss about what software is required in our commuting each. For students and students of course will require certain software available on the computer to mngerjakan duties and other purposes, then what are the mandatory software there is let us refer to below.good work @mann

I like your post, information very outside biasa.karena I still students, you very outside biasa.pelajaran very meaningful.

post is very useful for us all friends, thank you for sharing Your day is fun.

you have provided something useful for many people, it is very important for your students to have a brilliant idea, I will follow your post.

I visited GeoGebra for my research work seldom, its good source

a very helpful app of @mann. thank you very much understand what is needed by the students ,.

wow .. a very good lesson, I as a student will wait for the next lesson.

This is post beneficial because I am a student. Thank you @mann.

Thank you very much. Is Your post very useful for all of us, especially for students.

I am a very grateful student, has given me a very useful lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15