Happiness :- Meanwhile lockdown !😊

in #life4 years ago

IMG_20200712_104244.jpg

The connection between life and technology has been made for many years, in fact today life is quite different than in the last decade. We have many types of amenities. There was no habit of waiting. However, due to technology, we were able to do many things within the homes. The first delivery person used to curse with a delay of ten minutes. During the lockdown, we also waited all day for the same service. Variety At first I did not like to eat the same number of vegetables. I wanted to eat something fresh and new. I used to have the same situation in restaurants or shopping malls. I used to try new places. All my tantrums were kept in lockdown. Diversity increases our appetite. Desire is like a treadmill that never runs out of battery. 6 When I used to go out in a group of friends, I felt very burdened with people. Being introverted, I was not able to connect with people fully.
IMG_20200712_104313.jpg
Smiling and joining hands seemed meaningless. And now even the smile is hidden behind the mask and joining hands is a distant thing. Previously considered a crowd of people. But during this time everyone felt the need to connect with people
What's your opinion let's know !
Thanking you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42