10 Best quotes from the Joker : Heath Ledger

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Steemians, here are the 10 best quotes from the Late Heath Ledger's stupendous character "Joker". I hope you all will enjoy it and if you have more quotes, kindly add it in the comments below. :)

  1. If you're good at something, never do it for free.

  2. I'm a dog chasing cars. I wouldn't know what to do with one if I caught it.

  3. Introduce a little anarchy, upset the established order and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of Chaos.

  4. This is what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object.

  5. Madness, as you know, is like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

  6. Whatever doesn't kill you simply makes you stranger.

  7. If someone hates you for no reason, GIVE THAT JERK A REASON.

  8. I’m not a monster. I’m just ahead of the curve.

  9. We stop looking for monsters under our beds once we realize they’re inside of us.

  10. Why So Serious !!!????

joker.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51