You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto makes me feel like a pioneer again. Just like the internet did in my youth.

in #life7 years ago

Hi @exyle. I used to love Encarta! It was mindblowing for me at that time to have all that information (and videos!) at the click of a mouse. Happy, simpler times :-). I too feel a bit of a pioneer here on Steemit and in a few years we will be looking back at this time like we do now at Encarta. Till next time. Take care and be good to yourself.

Sort:  

Encarta was a lot of fun. Indeed mindblowing at the time. I never thought I would get that Pioneer feeling again like the early internet days. But low and behold blockchain/crypto makes me feel the same 15 years later. What a gift.

We indeed live in amazing times, my friend. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69