#my village is same as mother......

in #life7 years ago

While our village lives many poor people, our villages are poor, but we are very happy because we are cultivated here that rice is our main food. From here we get our food and live. So we love our land very much. Besides, it became a field of sports and once and little boys roam around with great joy. In all, our village is a smiling happy garden.

Sort:  

Nive village and nice paddy fields

it remaind me happyness that behind me , thanks , if you get time to visit my blog https://steemit.com/@shahin007

why not? ofcorse i visit

You must be really in love with this your village. Really salute your courage to share this with us.
Thanks bro.

thank you verry much brother

Your village lake my home

yeah so we are same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51