You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biker meetup with Keanu Reeves

in #life5 years ago

Omg.. thats really Keanu Reeves!.so.e weeks before I saw a youtube video aboit him maki g unique bikesand I was stuuned about his passion.
Really a great actor and a larger than life character.
Thanks for sharing the post with me.

stay well amd keep posting

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes that is really him. I knew he was a motorcycle rider from many pictures of him riding around Hollywood. Because of your comment I looked up the name of the company patch on his jacket and he is part owner of Arch Motorcycles that manufacturers unique custom bikes. Thanks for your info and for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12