This is only a dollar???

in #life7 years ago

Hello, guys...

I posted funny erasers from 100 yen shop,
so today, I will show you supplement from 100 yen shop..!!!
DSC_0824.JPG
It was not there before but I found them the other day,,,,,
So many different kinds of supplements out there!!! Unbelievable!!!

It's like, multi-vitamin, zinc, maca, oyster extract, collagen, etc....
there are more and more at the shop, it's crazy amount...yet only 100 yen!!! WOW!!!

But I cannot guarantee how effective they are,,, because supplements at the pharmacy are about 300 yen to 3000 yen depending on which supplements you are getting...
but I just wanted to tell you guys that 100 yen shop in Japan sells crazy part of products like supplements...

Like I said before, A dollar shop in Japan, you can ALMOST get anything...lol
( > u <)v v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45