Makes you want to study..???

in #life7 years ago

Hello HELLOO...

Today I want to show you something funny...?
Well, I got them for my kids to use but I used to like collecting them when I was kid . lol

DSC_0805.JPG
Those are erasers, by the way... if you have not notice yet...Isn't it great thing to have? I like them quite a lot..!!!
It used to make me study because I wasn't a booky person that I could study a lot....

These are pretty cheap as well, you can get them from 100 yen shop, when you have time to visit here(Japan), you must go there! a lot of stuff are awesome! and just for a Dollar!!! Some stuff can be 2 dollars, 3 dollars, or 5 dollars but MOST of stuff are $1.00!!!!! I probably upload some of the stuff here and there, but this time is ERASER!

You can get Sushi version, Animals, Pastry, and so on.... you'll get confuse which one to get...LOL
and, that's why I ended up buying most of them....( > o <!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @manekineko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hmm they look so cool. Makes you wanna eat them!

Yes, I know.
They look so real...!!!!!
I'll post on some more of these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45