Maneeka says thankyou with her heartwhisper 💜

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow what a welcome, I am thrilled , humbled & so excited to read your comments, unexpected joy is always the best ! !

My bro contacted me to say sis you got some great comments go check out ,put a smile on my face & in my heart to read some of your comments, I just need to figure out the steps for connecting deeper with you & this up vote

Meanwhile here is my heartfelt thank you for this warm steemit tribe welcome with my harp whisperer & I playing my own composition called "everything is listening"

It is my first recording and a one take, & even though it was not technically perfect it is so perfect, what bought in the magic was a little Robin singing with me, it was so unexpected my flow was interrupted with the realisation this little songbird was jamming with me

I was so delighted at this spontaneity of nature's response to my heart whispering. . It seems everything is listening !!

Maneeka🌻

Sort:  

pushed it up above $3, and i see someone else also pushed it up almost to $4! good job @seablue is really marketing for you!

Seablue is responsible for 99% of ur newfound success so see how successful he is at marketing?? Imagine getting all ur family members on steem you'd be able to make thousands a dollars a day! Imagine all the peopel you could help with all the sm,all buisiness ideas you could start with your own $1000 a day income stream from steem! I swear your haarp videos on Dtube could really make you $100 a post but u HAVE tpo upload to http://d.tube

I swear your so lucky to have a brother like seablue!

You're doing so well! good job! Love this harp music!

You will make so much money if you keep posting everyday and put your life story autobiographical documentary! You can make so much here and if you come onto http://steemspeak.com you can come into my special beginner help room and get help from seablue and me :D

the best part of my day has been listening to this, youve helped me lift a weight from my heart that you couldnt believe, thank you Maneeka

You just put a smile in my heart, thank you for listening, your heart heard the whispers🎶💜 everything is listening !

If you wish I can share with you the story of how this composition from the heart for the heart came into creation 🎶

Maneeka

You should livestream this it would be amazing to hear. can't wait to hear more.

Okay, I would love to play my heart whisperer for you & the steemit tribe !

I just have to figure out the logistics, but Lucky for me I have a steemit coach, in the form of my bro seablue ☺

Beautiful music and beautiful setting @maneeka, welcome to SteemIt.

Thank you whatsup 👍
setting is my hometown rainforest, has great acoustics, a natural amphitheater 🌳

This is so peaceful. I would love to see more videos like this! The setting and sounds were so soothing. Thanks for sharing this with the community.

For the sound recording is it done with just the camera, or do you have microphone closer to the harp?

Thank you for your appreciation , I play from the heart for the heart, this music is also my peace , I'm glad you also felt this 🎶💜🎵 & this recording was made using just my Samsung phone ☺

@maneeka,
Wow this is amazing music! Welcome to STEEMIT and your great brother (A good friend of mine) told me about you! Wish you a great journey ahead! This music is pretty amazing

Cheers~

Thank you so much , appreciate the encouragement & yes , my bro seablue is reason I am here talking with you ☺ he has been saying for awhile people on steemit will appreciate what you bring a whole lot more than any social media pages .. & it seems so !!

Love the music, sis. I'm sure you will find yourself a little fanbase here on Steemit.

Keep heart whispering.....

Thanks bro 👍 so glad you signed me up & encouraged me to share ☺
I did not expect such a warm & welcoming receptive response ...
Im loving the engagement & interactivness

I am just feeling good while listening to this music. Thanks for this and welcome to this journey of steemit.

Steem on and stay blissful...

Thank you for listening , steem on ☺

@maneeka...wow really a very beautiful music maneeka..i felt so peaceful..thank you for sharing with this nice music with us..
Have a nice day..

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Come join our aussie team!

Thank you, feeling the steemit love by the encouragement & support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35